Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver, B.C.
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
34 2004 Theo Afework 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
18 2003 Ben Alexander 15 15 57.7 0 1 0 FT
8 2003 Paul Amedume 22 20 76.9 4 2 0 FT
2 2003 Brian Ananias 25 24 92.3 3 1 0 FT
31 2004 Max Anchor 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
12 2003 Naseeb Bains 23 23 88.5 2 6 0 FT
25 2004 Matteo Campagna 14 2 7.7 0 0 0 FT
5 2003 Juliano Campedelli 24 24 92.3 0 1 0 FT
23 2004 Kyle Degelman 6 2 7.7 0 0 0 FT
41 2003 Ryan Edwards 9 4 15.4 4 0 0 FT
13 2003 Emil Gazdov 11 11 42.3 0 1 0 FT
10 2003 Kamron Habibullah 24 23 88.5 17 1 0 FT
11 2003 Lucas Hermans 16 10 38.5 2 1 0 FT
6 2003 Jaeden Mercure 24 9 34.6 2 0 0 FT
4 2003 Issac Milambo 15 10 38.5 1 1 0 FT
14 2003 Junior Nkana Bassi 20 3 11.5 2 0 0 FT
19 2003 Frixos Petsas 26 21 80.8 15 0 0 FT
20 2003 Dale Reas-Do 24 13 50.0 4 0 0 FT
15 2003 Bhagvir Sidhu 24 18 69.2 0 0 0 FT
7 2003 Niko Sigur 20 10 38.5 1 1 0 FT
3 2003 Brandon Torresan 23 23 88.5 1 0 1 FT
9 2003 Eric White 22 21 80.8 8 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4157291
Sat Sep 30 11:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 3 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Crossfire Premier U-15 4
GAME ID #4157019
Sat Oct 21 1:00PM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 1 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Bernal West Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15 1
GAME ID #4157190
Sun Oct 22 10:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 3 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 2
GAME ID #4157302
Sat Oct 28 11:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 2 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 (SVSA) 2
GAME ID #4157299
Sun Oct 29 10:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 1 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 4
GAME ID #4157297
Sat Nov 11 11:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 4 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Real So Cal U-15 1
GAME ID #4157289
Sun Nov 12 10:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 1 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Arsenal FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4157292
Sat Jan 13 10:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 1 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
De Anza Force U-15 2
GAME ID #4157300
Sun Jan 14 10:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 3 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4157255
Sat Jan 20 1:00PM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 3 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15 (SFC) 4
GAME ID #4157303
Sat Feb 3 11:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 3 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Strikers FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4157294
Sun Feb 4 10:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 1 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Pateadores U-15 2
GAME ID #4157239
Sat Mar 3 10:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 2 Monterey Peninsula College Stadium Monterey,CA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4157052
Sun Mar 4 10:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 1 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15 1
GAME ID #4157221
Sat Mar 17 1:15PM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 3 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1
GAME ID #4157274
Sun Mar 18 9:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 2 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 (SVSA) 0
GAME ID #4157298
Sat Apr 7 11:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 2 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 2
GAME ID #4157290
Sun Apr 8 10:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 6 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Ballistic United SC U-15 1
GAME ID #4157160
Sat Apr 14 1:00PM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 4 Field 2 Portland,OR
Portland Timbers U-15 1
GAME ID #4157035
Sat Apr 21 1:00PM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 2 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15 0
GAME ID #4157256
Sat Apr 28 3:30PM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 2 Field 2 Tukwila ,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15 (SFC) 2
GAME ID #4157296
Sat May 12 11:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 6 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Portland Timbers U-15 0
GAME ID #4157034
Sat May 19 11:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 4 Juanita High School Turf Field Kirkland,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15 0
GAME ID #4157293
Sat Jun 2 11:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 2 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Barca Academy U-15 (BA) 0
GAME ID #4157301
Sat Jun 9 10:00AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 2 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Seattle Sounders FC U-15 (SFC) 2

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Andrew Bell Trainer
Chris Franks Trainer
Justin Li Trainer
Max Stanton Trainer
Max Corcoran Manager
David Irvine Manager
Roman Rose Manager
Craig Dalrymple Academy Director
Raegyn Hall Goalkeeper Coach
Scott Howey Assistant Coach
James Merriman Head Coach